Baroque Records
Year Founded: 2000 | Status:  Active1
Forthcoming | Singles | Albums | Compilations

Background / Notes:

Formed at the start of the new Millennium, baroque records is a combination of two peoples enthusiasm to bring quality underground music to the discerning listener. Mick Park and Keith McDonnell own Baroque Records. Keith runs Baroque on a day to day basis, and since it’s launch in January 2000 things have gone from strength! It's aim is to promote both up and coming and established artists whilst putting out material which will work from warm up right through to main set, whilst trying break boundaries

  • [BARQCD004] Shiloh - Bleed
    1. Will U Ever Come Around
    2. Bleed
    3. Face
    4. Mana
    5. Undo
    6. Outsider
    7. Sanguinate
    8. Fall (Reprise)
    9. Melt
    10. Dream On
    11. Reaction
  • [BARQCD006] Lustral - Deeper Darker Secrets
    1. I Wonder Where You Are (Jaytech Mix)
    2. So This Is Summer (Oliver Moldan Mix)
    3. The Price We Pay For Love (Flash Brothers Mix)
    4. Because Of You (Noel Sanger Mix)
    5. Many Years From Now (Ralphi Rosario Mix)
    6. Everytime (Funkagenda Mix)
    7. Deepest Darkest Secrets (Martin H Mix)
    8. A Quiet Revolution (Phatjak Mix)
    9. In My Life (Slow Dancing Society Mix)
  • [BARQCD012] Matt Rowan - I Play This
    1. Jive Turkey
    2. Lush
    3. Bits N Pieces
    4. Quirk
    5. Scam
    6. FCLMB
    7. All That's Good
    8. Jack Boot
    9. SinQuesoSinJamon
    10. Excellence
    11. Mister 80
Music Reviews -more-