Electric Calm V3 Mini The Forth - Global Underground: Electric Calm V.

The Forth - Global Underground: Electric Calm V.3

posted on December 23, 2005

In February 2006, Global Underground return with the third installment of their much loved and revered 'Electric Calm' series. Featuring a wider range of artists than it's previous volumes, the album features many exclusive tracks from names such as Derek Howell, Trafik, Pako & Frederik and many more and promises to be the most complete chapter in the series yet. 'Electric Calm 3' kicks off 2006 for Global Underground, with artist albums from Lo-Step and The Remote to follow later in the year, and no doubt there'll be plenty more to follow.