Momu Momentum Momu - Momentum

Momu - Momentum

posted on September 23, 2008

Mark Musselman and JD 'Jondi' Moyer are set to return with their sophomore album as Momu entitled 'Momentum' on Looq Records. Following on from 2006's self titled debut, the new album features the new single 'Window' (featuring the vocals of Alysoun Quinby, who was the vocalist on the highly successful Momu track 'The Dive). and showcasing a more organic electronic sound that sees the duo expand way beyond the boundaries of their previous album, with use of live instrumentation and experimental and mathematical inspired themes, with the album due for release in November.