Anthony Pappa Moments Anthony Pappa - Moments

Anthony Pappa - Moments

posted on March 11, 2008

High Note Records deliver the first instalment of their international DJ mix CDs, this time brought to you by Australian superstar DJ Anthony Pappa. This CD is packed with exclusive tracks and mixes from a broad range of some of the most talented producers out there at the moment. Featuring the likes of Dubfire, Stel, Jamie Stevens and Ovum’s Darko Esser, the album also features an exclusive production from Pappa himself, his first in quite a while.

Anthony scoured the globe for music to meet his high expectation with this CD. The result is an album that captures the sound of now, courtesy of the world’s freshest and most innovative artists. The album is a journey through techno, progressive house and house, all sonic quality of the highest order. Whatever your musical leaning, there will be something on here for you…


Anthony's Latest Chart

01. Jamie Stevens – “Keep Control” Smith & Selway Mix (Dieb Audio)
02. Avilo – “Rubicon 1” (Vapour Records)
03. Applescal – “Joey’s Mouse” (Deep Records)
04. Tom Wax – “Euphoria” (Harthouse)
05. Anthony Pappa – “Outback” (Red Light District)
06. Adam K – “I Can Feel” (Hotbox Digital)
07. Maxime Dangles – “My Head” Original Mix (Polar Noise)
08. Future Shock – “Tiger Dust” (Label Unknow)
09. Oxia – “Lost Memory” (Good Life)
10. Federico Epis – “Mare” Anthony Pappa Remix (Red Light District)